Contact Us

Director Contact Info

Colin Coffey President president@babylonlittleleague.org
John Harkins Vice President Baseball League nymortgagepro@gmail.com
Andrea Coviello Vice President Softball League mrste87@gmail.com
Anthony Basile Treasurer afbasile5@yahoo.com
Ben Gold Scheduling/Farms Director ben.gold@allislandmedia.com
Heidi Durler Snack Stand hddurler@aol.com
Vinny Weiss Facilities Director printman@optonline.net
Brian Kistner Safety Officer/T-ball Director kistner.brian@gmail.com
Kevin McDonnnell Minors Baseball Director kmcd729@hotmail.com
Ron Rugolo Player Agent rr4rg@optonline.net
Robert Stricoff  Media & Communications/Majors Director bobstricoff@gmail.com
Bob Vasquez Registration Coordinator bob@gcbuilding.ne

Miguel Romero                                                          Minors Director                                                        romerama67@gmail.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Babylon Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Babylon Little League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play